ILLUMINATION

ILLUMINATION

from 12.00
ENERGY SNAPSHOT

ENERGY SNAPSHOT

from 25.00
SOUL SEARCHER

SOUL SEARCHER

from 45.00
I KNOW iknow.jpg

I KNOW

from 12.00
I SEE i see-.jpg

I SEE

from 12.00
I SPEAK I SPEAK TEA.jpg

I SPEAK

from 12.00
I CONNECT I CONNECT TEA.jpg

I CONNECT

from 12.00
I WILL I WILL TEA.jpg

I WILL

from 12.00
I FEEL i feel sacral.jpg

I FEEL

from 12.00
I AM iamroot.jpg

I AM

from 12.00
Energy Work Tea Sets energy work set LABELED.png

Energy Work Tea Sets

from 25.00
Leap Forward, The Fool thefool-.jpg
sold out

Leap Forward, The Fool

from 12.00
Manifest, The Magician magicianth.jpg

Manifest, The Magician

from 12.00
Portal, The High Priestess thehighpriestess-.jpg

Portal, The High Priestess

from 12.00
Nourishment, The Empress theempress.jpg

Nourishment, The Empress

from 12.00
Inner Power, The Emperor themperor-.jpg

Inner Power, The Emperor

from 12.00
Skeleton Key, The Hierophant thehierophanteamacro.jpg

Skeleton Key, The Hierophant

from 12.00
Connection, The Lovers theloversteamacro.jpg

Connection, The Lovers

from 12.00
Wheel of Fortune wof2.jpg

Wheel of Fortune

from 15.00
Retreat, The Hermit thehermitt.jpg

Retreat, The Hermit

from 12.00
Rebirth, Death death-.jpg

Rebirth, Death

from 12.00
Sunlit, The Sun thesun-.jpg

Sunlit, The Sun

from 12.00
Fulfillment, Nine of Pentacles nineofpents-fulfillment.jpg

Fulfillment, Nine of Pentacles

from 12.00
Divine Truth, Ace of Swords aceofswords-truth-.jpg

Divine Truth, Ace of Swords

from 12.00
Braveheart, Three of Swords threeofswords-.jpg

Braveheart, Three of Swords

from 12.00
Focus, King of Swords king of swords.jpg

Focus, King of Swords

from 12.00
At Rest, Four of Swords restworkteamacro.jpg

At Rest, Four of Swords

from 12.00
Unburden, Ten of Wands unburdened.jpg

Unburden, Ten of Wands

from 12.00
Breakthrough, Mentor of Wands breakthrough-.jpg

Breakthrough, Mentor of Wands

from 12.00
Reflection, Four of Cups reflection1.jpg

Reflection, Four of Cups

from 12.00
Open Heart, Seeker of Cups pageofcupss.jpg
sold out

Open Heart, Seeker of Cups

from 12.00
Honey Drops (Tips&Donations)

Honey Drops (Tips&Donations)

from 3.00
Marseille Arcana Tarot tarotmarseillearcana.jpg
sale

Marseille Arcana Tarot

10.00 13.99
White Sage Tarot whitesage2.jpg
sale

White Sage Tarot

35.00 48.00
Custom Asali Earthwork bathsoak1.PNG

Custom Asali Earthwork

15.00
we believe you: femmes surviving toxic masculinity

we believe you: femmes surviving toxic masculinity

8.00
Love Note

Love Note

from 12.00
SPARK OFFERING! upload

SPARK OFFERING!

5.00
Persephone Tarot upload
sold out

Persephone Tarot

35.00 55.00
Earth Magic Oracle
sold out

Earth Magic Oracle

5.00 18.99
OK Tarot okatarot2.jpg
sold out

OK Tarot

25.00 29.95
Shamanic Healing Oracle Cards 20180526_120620.jpg
sold out

Shamanic Healing Oracle Cards

12.00 24.99
Spirit Cats Deck spirit catsl.jpg
sold out

Spirit Cats Deck

15.00 20.00
How To Deal Tarot howtodeal2.jpg
sold out

How To Deal Tarot

35.00 45.00
Mesquite Tarot mesquitetarot-.jpg
sold out

Mesquite Tarot

35.00 45.00
Bharata Tarot bharatatarot.jpg
sold out

Bharata Tarot

5.00 19.99
Dark Days Tarot darkdays2.jpg
sold out

Dark Days Tarot

35.00 49.95
completebooktarotf.jpg
sold out

Complete Book of Tarot Spreads

3.00
Nightvale Tarot wtnvtarot-.jpg
sold out

Nightvale Tarot

15.00
Earthbound Oracle earthboundoracle2.jpg
sold out

Earthbound Oracle

9.00
Ostara Tarot ostara.jpg
sold out

Ostara Tarot

15.00
tarotcatpeople.jpg
sold out

Tarot of the Cat People Guidebook

5.00
Madam Clara Sees All Fortune Teller Tarot
sold out

Madam Clara Sees All Fortune Teller Tarot

9.00
Spirit de la Lune oracle deck spirt de la lune.jpg
sold out

Spirit de la Lune oracle deck

40.00
Life Path Cards lifepath.jpg
sold out

Life Path Cards

10.00
Tea Leaf Fortune Cards tealeaf1.png
sold out

Tea Leaf Fortune Cards

20.00
Pythia Botanica Oracle pythiabotanica.jpg
sold out

Pythia Botanica Oracle

25.00
Mini Motherpeace Tarot motherpeacemini.jpg
sold out

Mini Motherpeace Tarot

5.00
The Winged Enchantment Oracle
sold out

The Winged Enchantment Oracle

5.55
Afro-Brazilian Tarot
sold out

Afro-Brazilian Tarot

10.00
Morgan-Greer Tarot
sold out

Morgan-Greer Tarot

3.50
Asali Talisman talismanmagician.jpg
sold out

Asali Talisman

from 18.00