Kaleidadope Tarot kt2.jpg

Kaleidadope Tarot

40.00
Starved City Tarot starvedcitytarot1.jpg

Starved City Tarot

30.00
Vessel Oracle vesseloracle.jpg

Vessel Oracle

20.00
Mermaid Tarot merma.jpg

Mermaid Tarot

20.00
Daughters of the Moon Tarot

Daughters of the Moon Tarot

15.00
Extraordinary Oracle eo3.jpg
sold out

Extraordinary Oracle

30.00
Circo Tarot circotarot.PNG
sold out

Circo Tarot

30.00
Stretch Tarot strea.jpg
sold out

Stretch Tarot

20.00
Dark Goddess Tarot
sold out

Dark Goddess Tarot

45.00
Sakki Sakki Tarot sakki.jpg
sold out

Sakki Sakki Tarot

35.00
Melanated Classic Tarot melanatedtarot2.jpg
sold out

Melanated Classic Tarot

25.00
Sun & Moon Tarot
sold out

Sun & Moon Tarot

10.00
Self Care Trackers

Self Care Trackers

3.00
Honey Drops (Tips&Donations)

Honey Drops (Tips&Donations)

from 3.00
we believe you: femmes surviving toxic masculinity

we believe you: femmes surviving toxic masculinity

8.00
I KNOW iknow.jpg
sold out

I KNOW

from 12.00
I SEE i see-.jpg
sold out

I SEE

from 12.00
I SPEAK I SPEAK TEA.jpg
sold out

I SPEAK

from 12.00
I CONNECT I CONNECT TEA.jpg
sold out

I CONNECT

from 12.00
I WILL I WILL TEA.jpg
sold out

I WILL

from 12.00
I FEEL i feel sacral.jpg
sold out

I FEEL

from 12.00
I AM iamroot.jpg
sold out

I AM

from 12.00
Energy Work Tea Sets energy work set LABELED.png
sold out

Energy Work Tea Sets

from 25.00
Leap Forward, The Fool thefool-.jpg
sold out

Leap Forward, The Fool

from 12.00
Manifest, The Magician magicianth.jpg
sold out

Manifest, The Magician

from 12.00
Portal, The High Priestess thehighpriestess-.jpg
sold out

Portal, The High Priestess

from 12.00
Nourishment, The Empress theempress.jpg
sold out

Nourishment, The Empress

from 12.00
Inner Power, The Emperor themperor-.jpg
sold out

Inner Power, The Emperor

from 12.00
Skeleton Key, The Hierophant thehierophanteamacro.jpg
sold out

Skeleton Key, The Hierophant

from 12.00
Connection, The Lovers theloversteamacro.jpg
sold out

Connection, The Lovers

from 12.00
Wheel of Fortune wof2.jpg
sold out

Wheel of Fortune

from 15.00
Retreat, The Hermit thehermitt.jpg
sold out

Retreat, The Hermit

from 12.00
Rebirth, Death death-.jpg
sold out

Rebirth, Death

from 12.00
Sunlit, The Sun thesun-.jpg
sold out

Sunlit, The Sun

from 12.00
Fulfillment, Nine of Pentacles nineofpents-fulfillment.jpg
sold out

Fulfillment, Nine of Pentacles

from 12.00
Divine Truth, Ace of Swords aceofswords-truth-.jpg
sold out

Divine Truth, Ace of Swords

from 12.00
Braveheart, Three of Swords threeofswords-.jpg
sold out

Braveheart, Three of Swords

from 12.00
Focus, King of Swords king of swords.jpg
sold out

Focus, King of Swords

from 12.00
At Rest, Four of Swords restworkteamacro.jpg
sold out

At Rest, Four of Swords

from 12.00
Unburden, Ten of Wands unburdened.jpg
sold out

Unburden, Ten of Wands

from 12.00
Breakthrough, Mentor of Wands breakthrough-.jpg
sold out

Breakthrough, Mentor of Wands

from 12.00
Wholehearted, Ace of Cups ace of cups wholehearted.jpg
sold out

Wholehearted, Ace of Cups

from 12.00
Reflection, Four of Cups reflection1.jpg
sold out

Reflection, Four of Cups

from 12.00
Open Heart, Seeker of Cups pageofcupss.jpg
sold out

Open Heart, Seeker of Cups

from 12.00
ILLUMINATION
sold out

ILLUMINATION

from 12.00
ENERGY SNAPSHOT
sold out

ENERGY SNAPSHOT

from 25.00
SOUL SEARCHER
sold out

SOUL SEARCHER

from 45.00
Custom Asali Earthwork bathsoak1.PNG
sold out

Custom Asali Earthwork

15.00
Love Note
sold out

Love Note

from 12.00
SPARK OFFERING! upload
sold out

SPARK OFFERING!

5.00
Luna Sol Tarot lunasoltarot2.jpg
sold out

Luna Sol Tarot

20.00 25.00
Marseille Arcana Tarot tarotmarseillearcana.jpg
sold out

Marseille Arcana Tarot

10.00 13.99
Mother's Wisdom Deck: A 52-Card Inspiration Deck with Guidebook motherwisdomdeck-pajapati.jpg
sold out

Mother's Wisdom Deck: A 52-Card Inspiration Deck with Guidebook

12.00 15.00
Textured Tarot texturedtarot1.PNG
sold out

Textured Tarot

40.00 52.00
White Sage Tarot whitesage2.jpg
sold out

White Sage Tarot

35.00 48.00
Persephone Tarot upload
sold out

Persephone Tarot

35.00 55.00
Connected & Free Oracle connectedfree.jpg
sold out

Connected & Free Oracle

45.00 55.00
Earth Magic Oracle
sold out

Earth Magic Oracle

5.00 18.99
Shamanic Healing Oracle Cards 20180526_120620.jpg
sold out

Shamanic Healing Oracle Cards

12.00 24.99
OK Tarot okatarot2.jpg
sold out

OK Tarot

25.00 29.95
Spirit Cats Deck spirit catsl.jpg
sold out

Spirit Cats Deck

15.00 20.00
How To Deal Tarot howtodeal2.jpg
sold out

How To Deal Tarot

35.00 45.00
Mesquite Tarot mesquitetarot-.jpg
sold out

Mesquite Tarot

35.00 45.00
Bharata Tarot bharatatarot.jpg
sold out

Bharata Tarot

5.00 19.99
Dark Days Tarot darkdays2.jpg
sold out

Dark Days Tarot

35.00 49.95
completebooktarotf.jpg
sold out

Complete Book of Tarot Spreads

3.00
Nightvale Tarot wtnvtarot-.jpg
sold out

Nightvale Tarot

15.00
Earthbound Oracle earthboundoracle2.jpg
sold out

Earthbound Oracle

9.00
Ostara Tarot ostara.jpg
sold out

Ostara Tarot

15.00
tarotcatpeople.jpg
sold out

Tarot of the Cat People Guidebook

5.00
Madam Clara Sees All Fortune Teller Tarot
sold out

Madam Clara Sees All Fortune Teller Tarot

9.00
Spirit de la Lune oracle deck spirt de la lune.jpg
sold out

Spirit de la Lune oracle deck

40.00
Life Path Cards lifepath.jpg
sold out

Life Path Cards

10.00
Tea Leaf Fortune Cards tealeaf1.png
sold out

Tea Leaf Fortune Cards

20.00
Pythia Botanica Oracle pythiabotanica.jpg
sold out

Pythia Botanica Oracle

25.00
Mini Motherpeace Tarot motherpeacemini.jpg
sold out

Mini Motherpeace Tarot

5.00
The Winged Enchantment Oracle
sold out

The Winged Enchantment Oracle

5.55
Afro-Brazilian Tarot
sold out

Afro-Brazilian Tarot

10.00
Asali Talisman talismanmagician.jpg
sold out

Asali Talisman

from 18.00
Morgan-Greer Tarot
sold out

Morgan-Greer Tarot

3.50